Contact THVP

THVP Liaison
c/o Tennessee Hospital Association
5201 Virginia Way
Brentwood, TN 37027

Phone: 615-936-8871
Toll Free: 615-258-9541
info@THVP.net

THVP Board of Directors

Region Representatives and Members at Large

President
Whitney Larkin
Mountain States Health Alliance
Johnson City, TN
423-431-4776
LarkinWD@msha.com

Vice President
Allison Smith
Le Bonheur Children’s Hospital
Memphis, TN
901-287-6284
allison.smith@lebonheur.org

Secretary
Brittany Barnett
St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital
Memphis, TN
901-595-7560
brittany.barnett@stjude.org

Membership / Website
Sandy Wooten
Tennova Healthcare – Clarksville
Clarksville, TN
931-502-1055
sandy.wooten@mytennova.com

Treasurer
Cindy Short
Maury Regional Medical Center
Columbia, TN
931-380-4047
cshort@mauryregional.com

Past President
Ashley Harold
St. Thomas West Hospital
Nashville, TN
615-222-2127
ashley.harold@sth.org

Region I
Allison Smith
Le Bonheur Children’s Hospital
Memphis, TN
901-287-6284
allison.smith@lebonheur.org

Region II
Jan Brown
Saint Thomas-Midtown Hospital
Nashville, TN
615-284-6185
jlbrown@sth.org

Region III
Amy Perkins
University of Tennessee Medical Center
Knoxville, TN
865-3059516
aperkins@utmck.edu

Region IV
Becky Blevins
Wellmont Bristol Regional Medical Center
Johnson City, TN
423-844-2831
becky.blevins@wellmont.org

Member at Large
Kathryn Berry Carter
St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital
Memphis, TN
901-595-2277
kathryn.berry-carter@stjude.org

Member at Large
Thomas Gallagher
VA-Tennesee Valley Health Care System
Nashville, TN
615-873-7477
thomas.gallagher3@va.gov

Member at Large
Kate Haygood
Nashville General Hospital
Nashville, TN
615-341-4235
kate.haygood@nashvilleha.org

Member at Large
Miguel Otero
Vanderbilt University Hospital
Nashville, TN
615-936-0281
Miguel.otero@Vanderbilt.edu

Testimonials

What They Are Saying

My membership in THVP allows me to learn more about volunteer management from experts in the field and from my peers across the state. My membership also demonstrates to my colleagues in healthcare that as a manager, I consider volunteers a vital part of our patient care process.

Sandy Rose Wooten - Tennova Healthcare - Clarksville