Contact THVP

THVP Liaison
c/o Tennessee Hospital Association
5201 Virginia Way
Brentwood, TN 37027

Phone: 615-936-8871
Toll Free: 615-258-9541
info@THVP.net

THVP Board of Directors

Region Representatives and Members at Large

President
Ashley Harold
Saint Thomas Health
Nashville, TN
615-222-2128
ashley.harold@sth.org

Vice President
Whitney Larkin
Mountain States Health Alliance
Johnson City, TN
423-431-4776
LarkinWD@msha.com

Secretary
Timorie Belk
Le Bonheur Children’s Hospital
Memphis, TN
901-287-6285
timorie.belk@lebonheur.org

Membership / Website
Sandy Wooten
Tennova Healthcare – Clarksville
Clarksville, TN
931-502-1055
sandy.wooten@mytennova.com

Treasurer
Cindy Short
Maury Regional Medical Center
Columbia, TN
931-380-4047
cshort@mauryregional.com

Past President
Brittany Barnett
St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital
Memphis, TN
901-595-7560
Brittany.Barnett@stjude.org

Region I
Allison Smith
Le Bonheur Children’s Hospital
Memphis, TN
901-287-6284
allison.smith@lebonheur.org

Region II
Jan Brown
Saint Thomas-Midtown Hospital
Nashville, TN
615-284-6185
jlbrown@sth.org

Region III
Paula Minhinnett
Fort Sanders Regional Medical Center
Knoxville, TN
865-331-2022
pminhinn@covhlth.com

Region IV
Whitney Larkin
Mountain States Health Alliance
Johnson City, TN
423-431-4776
LarkinWD@msha.com

Member at Large
Cindy Fox
Maury Regional Medical Center
Columbia, TN
931-380-4047
cfox@mauryregional.com

Member at Large
Kathryn Berry Carter
St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital
Memphis, TN
901-595-2277
kathryn.berry-carter@stjude.org

Member at Large
Barbara Wright
Tennova Healthcare – Knoxville
Knoxville, TN
865-545-7687
barbara.wright@tennova.com

Member at Large
Stephanie Van Dyke
Monroe Carell Jr. Children’s Hospital at Vanderbilt
Nashville, TN
615-343-3692
stephanie.vandyke@vanderbilt.edu

Member at Large
Miguel Otero
Vanderbilt University Hospital
Nashville, TN
615-936-0281
Miguel.otero@Vanderbilt.edu

Member at Large/SHVL Liaison
Jean Payne
CHI Memorial
Chattanooga, TN
423-495-7879
Jean_payne@memorial.org

Testimonials

What They Are Saying

“The value of my THVP membership is beyond measure! My membership has introduced me to peers across the state who have shared their expertise with me any time I have had a question or need. Through networking, getting involved on THVP Board and attending our wonderful THVP Annual Education Conferences, I have become a better leader and gained a wealth of professional resources as well as lifelong friendships.”

Jean Payne - CHI Memorial - Chattanooga